Member Login:

Remember my details [?]

Water Reuse & Surface Water Mgt

Water Reuse and Surface Water Management

Water Reuse and Surface Water Management Technical Committee is formed of both academic and industry members.  Their main scope of activities can be found in the link below.

Further information can be found on these links:

Click here to request to become a committee member

Committee Members

Sue Charlesworth
University of Coventry
Kevin Reed (chair)
Kemi Adeyeye
 Project Lead WATEF Network
Terry Nash
UK Rainwater Management Association
Phil Barnard
Sustainability Plus
Angela Wallis
Environment Agency
Alan Fewkes
Nottingham Trent University
Carmen Snowdon
Neil Pendle
Aaron Burton
Lutz Johnen (co-chair)
David Knaggs
Albion Water
Sarah Mukherjee
Water UK
Phil Henry
Katherine Hyde
Reading University
Doug Clarke
Severn Trent
Suzy Armsden
University of Brighton
Peter King
Ouse & Adur Rivers Trust
Kimberly Bryan
University of Exeter
Colin Booth
University of the West of England
Kiran Tota-Maharaj University of Greenwich
Kourosh Behzadian
University of West London
> Technical Committees and Groups
> Water Reuse & Surface Water Mgt
> Service Innovation
> People & Communities
> Water-Energy Nexus