Water Reuse & SWM

Water Reuse and Surface Water Management

Water Reuse and Surface Water Management Technical Committee was formed of both academic and industry members. 

Further information can be found on these links:
  • Scope of Activities

Committee Members

Sue Charlesworth University of Coventry
Kevin Reed  Waterscan
Kemi Adeyeye Project Lead WATEF Network
Terry Nash UK Rainwater Management Association
Phil Barnard Sustainability Plus
Angela Wallis Environment Agency
Alan Fewkes Nottingham Trent University
Carmen Snowdon WRc PLC
Neil Pendle Waterscan
Aaron Burton Waterwise
Lutz Johnen  (chair) Aquality
David Knaggs Albion Water
Sarah Mukherjee Water UK
Phil Henry Polypipe
Katherine Hyde Reading University
Doug Clarke Severn Trent
Peter King Ouse & Adur Rivers Trust
Kimberly Bryan University of Exeter
Colin Booth University of the West of England
Kiran Tota-Maharaj University of Aston
Kourosh Behzadian University of West London
Lisa Farnsworth  Stormsaver